Fotos de Hana  Zaloudkova

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hana . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • psychologist/barista/decadent foodjournalist
  • uni (Psychology and Study of Religions)
  • De Brno
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Shave the whales.

ABOUT ME

Mom gave me the impression I was special, but I suspect I am just an ordinary girl, perhaps a bit smaller in height. I studied Psychology and Religious Studies, because I enjoy people, humanity and transcultural discussion. I also enjoy strange, violent and politically incorrect humor (like Quentin Tarantino) and I sometimes laugh when nobody else does, so don't ever feel embarrassed by that. Now I am just another non-German speaker stuck in Berlin, trying to figure out what I should do here. Usually I just end up reading or climbing. You have just won some sweets if by now you figured out that I am introverted, lol.

PHILOSOPHY

Be generous to people and don't ever feel embarassed for being too full of trust, those people who disapointed and deceived you should. I have deep affiliation to Kant and his categorical imperative. I am a dreamer, but trying not to have expectations. I like existentialism and psychoanalysis.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am intrigued and astonished by the variety of people I keep meeting through couchsurfing. So much similar and yet so different at the same time. I love the kindness of strangers. I even found a job thanks to couchsurfing!

Intereses

I love art. And people as individuals, preferably artists :) I love movies and books. I feel the most flattered by getting involved in intellectual challenges. Caffés are my favourite match ring for that. I am a coffee addict and (yeah I really hate that word) a foodie. I love food and cooking and I do strange things as bake my our sourbread and make yoghurt and cheese. How many people in their twenties make conserves and pickles, lol.

And for every summer holiday, I have got this rule to try something new. I milked a goat, kissed a girl, tried via ferrata, speleoferrata, canyoning, hydrospeed, rafting, I enjoy paintball and lasertag, most of the time I am anxious but I like pushing myself. However whenever I see the "CS" abbr, the first thing to come on my mind is Counter Strike, sorry :P that's the 21th century teenage youth!

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • paintball
  • movies
  • reading
  • paintballing
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Música, películas y libros

Rock, metal and progressive music mostly but I also like Bach and jazz. (From which you could tell that I am NO disco&dancing lover and I really feel important to stress that out:P, I am not gonna go dancing with ya!)
<3 Pain of Salvation
<3 White Stripes
<3 Motley Crue
<3 Devin Townsend
<3 Spock's Beard

I read a lot, I like fantasy authors like Pratchett, Feist or Martin and I have a thing for magic realism. My favourite books are
Perdido Train Station (China Mieville)
Saturnin (Zdenek Jirotka)
Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World (Haruki Murakami)
In Watermelon Sugar (Brautigan)

I enjoy art movies. But zombies totally rock, too! I also like observing Asian movies (I somewhat enjoy their weirdness and how different their are in comparison to my everyday experience with people and life). I like being surrounded with art and thoughts, then I really love life. My favourite directors are Tarantino <3, Scorsese, Almodovar, Kim Ki-Duk.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have seen my father die. Honestly it was a life transforming experience.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Oh dear, if there is one thing I really can and I really enjoy learning: it's cooking!

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hana . ¡Es gratis!