Sidharth Dugar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sidharth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Entrepreneur
  • MBA, Chartered Accountant
  • From Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Entrepreneur. Dancer at heart

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I came to the UK to study, and met with people from all over the world for the first time, I had an epiphany that year about how people from diverse backgrounds can change the way you think and look at the world. Ever since I got to know about CS I realised its a beautiful platform to meet the local people of the place you're visiting. Nothing gives me more joy to meet and share the cultures and stories and life experiences and enrich ourselves with the lives lived by others.
I'm here to share my life and know about yours while I save money of course!!

Interests

I love nature. I have been a professional Bollywood dancer, and a certified yoga teacher.
I am also a chartered accountant and now an entrepreneur.
Now trying to balance my life being in both worlds.
Currently, I am learning to play the Indian Flute.

  • bollywood dancing
  • yoga
  • reading
  • cycling
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • mountains
  • nature
  • football
  • spirituality
  • dance
  • flute
  • himalayas
  • harry potter
  • game of thrones
  • contemporary dance
  • startups
  • aliens
  • bad jokes
  • bollywood

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a 90s kid, I love the old music.

Harry potter is life 💜
I read books mostly about life and philosophy. I believe the fastest way to travel is through books. It takes u to places and times you've never been and may never go, and learn :)

Not too big into the movies, but I loooove The Lion King and the Kung Fu Panda series.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about yoga and the philosophy behind it. I can break into Bollywood dance anytime anywhere and share it's joys

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer them a warm stay, home cooked indian food and lots of bad jokes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sidharth’s full profile.

My Groups