Fotos de Sylwia Sie

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 15 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sylwia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 24 Recomendacións 13 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Graphic Designer and Web Developer
  • Landscape Architecture (MA), Graphic Design (Diploma)
  • De Warsaw, Poland
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I found my vocation in volunteering. This is one of the things that people MUST do to find some motivation for life. Passion makes us strong, motivated and extremely happy. At least this is mine experience.

About education, I have some in arts (3 years in high school), I graduated from Master's Degree in Landscape Architecture and I work as a graphic designer at the moment.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I have only good experiences so far. I've surfed few times and met lovely people. I also found flat in Budapest (for Erasmus) through CS, so it helped me a lot!

Intereses

A lot of things, really. Good music and movies. Everything that is connected with culture, art, design, travelling, cooperating, working with people and solving social issues. Everything that is creative.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • education
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • study abroad
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

A lot of music and movies. Also music and movies from other countries. I like many kinds of music, I can count few of my favourite bands: Blur, Gorillaz, LCD Soundsystem, Beatsteaks, Lao Che and many many more

Algo increíble que he hecho

An amazing thing was my Erasmus scholarship experience. I met fantastic people in the city of Budapest!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

People who are open-minded and honest are welcome to meet with me. I believe that everyone is good and I can trust people because I see no reason why anyone would wish to hurt me or anyone else.

I can share: all my heart (if someone gives the same), smile, team working skills(projects), maybe some drawing/painting/design tips.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good conversation and sweets:) Also I'm open to share my time while visiting.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Hungary, Poland, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sylwia. ¡Es gratis!