Sienna Hawk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sienna’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Rangeland Ecology Major
  • From Laramie, WY, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im currently a student (graduating in May!) living in Laramie, Wyoming. I'm originally from Boulder County, Colorado. Before going back to school, I made a living training horses and managing barns around Colorado. Now I'm focusing on finishing my degree, and trying my best to enjoy Wyoming's scenery (despite the hellish wind).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, see new places and perspectives, and to save money for future adventures.


I love to spend time outdoors, year-round. Some of my favorite activities are kayaking, hiking, and (most-recently) alpinism. When I'm inside, I love to cook, play DnD, and create art in my studio. My favorite medium to work in is metal, but I also love sewing, digital art, and terrain making and mini painting. I'm also a huge baseball fan (Rockies) and love catching games at Coors Field every season.

  • horses
  • birds
  • arts
  • cooking
  • alpinism
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • baseball
  • burlesque
  • dungeons and dragons
  • metalsmithing

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a wide array of music genres and moods, from Elton John to Pitbull to Tchaikovsky to The Dead Milkmen.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have professional experience teaching children and adults both art and horsemanship! On a more casual level, I love to share stories and experiences with new people.
And I am currently trying to learn to play my acoustic bass guitar!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a clean and organized person, and enjoy meeting new people and having fun conversation! I also love to make art trades with fellow artists that I meet

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sienna’s full profile.