Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in a big IT company, but... I am a psychologist! (...
  • Scientific, psychology, academic research
  • From Trieste, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently: Exploring unsung places.

ABOUT ME

Open minded, a bit shy, enthusiast of visiting new places and making new experiences.
Lover of nature, open spaces, woods, hills, mountains, and every place far from city centre... in the daylight.
Great fan of dancing clubs, noisy and crowded places...during the night!
Above all, I like music, and I always keep an eye on concerts in Milan. If you need a mate for going to see a live performance, just ask!

PHILOSOPHY

"Quando si chiude una porta, si apre un portone".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just joined CS, trying to know other Couchsurfers in Milan, and planning to go to Vienna Calling 2012!
Hosting is impossible for me right now, but as soon as I move to another house, I will be available to host for sure!

Interests

Climbing, trekking, music, concerts, psychology, science, neuroscience, cinema, dancingm, science fiction

  • performing arts
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • neuroscience
  • psychology
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie (rock, electronic, pop, whatsoever)
Classic rock
Metal
Electronic
Dance rock
...

Movies: sci-fi, superheroes

Books: novels. Currently I am reading "A long way down" by Nick Hornby.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most emotional moment in my travels was seeing the Berlin wall. After having read and studied a lot about it... it was so incredible to see it alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: making a great Mojito!

Learn: you never know what you can learn from the other people.

Share: a lot of music! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups