Logo orange

Signe Lerche

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Signe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • International Politics and Journalism
  • Roskilde University
  • From Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world

ABOUT ME

Hi there!

My name is Signe and I am 25 years old.

I have spent a great part of my life with my (too) big backpack in lots of different countries. It has been more than great, but...

Now I am back in "real" life, and I've just have now studied International Politics and Journalism for almost 3 years. Quite interesting..

But I miss the life on the road and all the different cultures you meet there. And therefore I am crazy about Couch Surfing :)

PHILOSOPHY

One day at a time...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have tried CS around Europe, South America and US. And it has ALWAYS been a fantastiic experience

Interests

SALSA: I am trying... And I love it!
Spanish: Yo quiero aprender mass Espanol
Cocktails (BIG) - and with lots of umbrellas and fruit!
Politics: Just very interesting to compare and get to know the different political systems
Cuba: Wish I could shake my ass like them
FOOD: Before I reached Argetina I always got confused when people asked us: "what is your favorite meal?" Cause there are millions of fantastisc meals. But now there is no doubt, I LOVE Bife De Lome! (...but even though I love beef, I could never survive without outmeals!)
Hitch hiking: My "new" hobby. It is like CS, it is all about getting in contact with a lot of nice persons!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Egypt, Germany, Honduras, India, Mongolia, Nepal, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Cambodia, Denmark, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Signe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile