Logo orange

Peter Sikari

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT Project Manager
  • Bachelor of Business: Information Sy...
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To see as much of the world as I can


I'm a very easy going guy. My main passion is life is travelling. I definitely work to live and not live to work!!


work to live, not live to work!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I'm very much a newbie when it comes to Couchsurfing. I've joined this site as soon I'll be travelling around Europe and thought it would be a great way to meet some locals who can show us around! :) I've also learnt its a great way to make new friends in Melbourne too


Attended a few of the CS weekly drinks Also went on a drive down the GOR with Lena from CS


Football (Love Arsenal FC!) Travelling Hiking Surfing Movies Music (especially live gigs!)

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Coldplay, the XX, Mumford & Sons, Muse, Alt-J, Flume, Tinie Tempah, Arctic Monkeys, Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia and loads more!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelled through the Greek Islands. Mykonos, Santorini & Eos were absolutely amazing!! Also experienced Thailand for the first time last year and can't wait to go back! :)

9999999&chld=CY|DK|FR|GB|MU|TH|SG|MY|CN|AU" width="450" height="300" >visited 10 states (4.44%)Create your own visited map of The World

Countries I've Visited

China, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Malaysia, Mauritius, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile