Sıla Sefer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 44 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sıla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Turkish Erasmus student currently studying Data-Science in Lison, Portugal until July. I have a big passion to explore whole over the world, meet with local people, share experiences.
I wonder another cities, culture’s and more thats why I want to meet with new people. I want to have fun before all.
I am grateful for everyday, every culture, every surrounding and the people that make each experience unique.
I enjoy the outdoors, wine and coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always look forward to meeting people from whole around the world. I like to meet new people, hear their stories and to travel to new places that fascinate me

Interests

I love talking about books, cultures, traditions,politics, space, relationships ... I like traveling new cities to explore places and meet new people. Sometimes I would like to camp in the nature with my friends.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • hitchhiking
  • beaches
  • food
  • concert
  • animal lover

Music, Movies, and Books

I’d like listen to electronic music. Some favorite include Polo and Pan, Solomun, Woralks. But I like any music too. I don’t movie that much but i can say that Memento, Interstellar, Shutter Island my best 3 movies. My favorite book is My Sweet-Orange Tree. Also I really like to read science-fiction novels.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some of my favorite Turkish traditions:)
I want to learn about other cultures, how to cook a new dish, learn new words or phrases in other languages, or participate in new activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My gratitude, my culture and my experiences.

I can help with chores, errands, shopping, decluttering. it is enough to just ask me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sıla’s full profile.

My Groups