Silas Agena's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Pupil
  • No education listed
  • From Langeoog, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[Currently not traveling, would love to host some cool people😁]
Hey you,
I'm Silas I like playing my guitar, Beachdays, Beachdays with my guitar, beachdays with my friends and I love hitchhiking🤘🏼
My Origin is a little island in northern Germany, so I grew up next to the beach😇
I'm a mixture of the absolute beachboy-cliché and a kid.. I guess honestly I could not really describe myself haha
Usally I travel with my best friend Alex who can see on some of my pictures😁
Let's meet up and have a great time🤙🏼

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sleeping in foreign place at person you don't know is just waaaaay cooler then booking a hostel😉

Interests

I prefer to be outside and experience everything which is possible for me.
I love to meet new people and learn about their view on the world and our life (that's why my favourite way to travel is hitchhiking)
I play the guitar since I was 7 years old and still do it every day... sometimes just 15min sometimes the hour day haha
Also I really enjoy stuff like festivals etc. , but staying at home just with my dogs for a day is amazing too😁

  • festivals
  • music
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • beach
  • guitar playing

Music, Movies, and Books

Forrest Gump
Wolf of Wallstreet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing I've ever done is starting to smile more and leaving my comfort zone every possible. Since this I'm thankful for every day and every experience I make🤘🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to talk for hours and especially listen to stories of other people for hours
And if you are a musician I'd probably be down for a little jamming session🤙🏼

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Silas’s full profile.