Silke  Bynens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silke ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Music, teaching
  • Master of Music (Clarinet)
  • From Merelbeke, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi

I am a 27 year old teacher and musician, who loves to explore the world.

Would love to meet new people and make friends all over the world.
Oh, I also like good food :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some friends of mine have really good experiences with couchsurfing. They know I like new experiences and to know new people, so they advised me to create an account. And here it is!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Few years ago I went to Poland to travel around with my best friend. We did not have a place to stay in Krakow, so we looked for a host on Couchsurfing.
Olga replied and we had an amazing time, staying with her and her boyfriend! We saw places, we never would have found without them!

Interests

Travelling, friends, clarinet, running, my husband

  • concerts
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Mumford and Sons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to China (2 times) with an orchestra for three weeks to play concerts. Amazing experience!
Honeymoon to Japan.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, China, Denmark, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Silke ’s full profile. It’s free!