Logo orange

Manel Millanes

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Indonesian, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Veterinary
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

TO SMILE TO LIFE

ABOUT ME

Openmind and happy, I love nature, animals and enjoy a lot traveling arround, discovering new cultures and meeting people from all over the world!

PHILOSOPHY

Hakunna matata // Problem free! Peace, love and happiness for all the world. Color your life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted people and met them for coffee, sightseeing, having good meals, taking to secret places hidden in Barcelona...

I'd like to meet people form over the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All meetings I've done with CS were with my siter and her CS account. Now I'm starting my own one.
Every experience hosting or having a coffee or drink was really nice!

Interests

Animal Welthfair, playing music, writting, traveling arround, eating and enjoying food, cultural exchange, cinema, mountain, nature landscaping, forests, diving...

I love handmade thinks done by other or by myself.
I love photo montage I think is a really funny way to taking pictures and I have a good memories about how I managed to take each picture!

Music, Movies & Books

Open to everything!
I play piano!
I really love Karaoke, SingStar or realted games!!!
I enjoy a lot with fantasy and magic movies or books!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Nature: I heard the song of a wild whale in the middle of Pacific Ocean (Costa Rica). It was the most wondeful thing ever.More than our planet: the night sky in the Nile River, lying on the floor of the boat and watchingmillions of stars. I could see an arm of the Milky Way.

Human made: Egypt, no more comments.

Personal achivement: I did a "jumping budda" in a Buddish Temple in South Korea 2011.

Handmade: I manage to built by myself a sky lantern and I light it during Spanish night feast!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach:
- Salsa dancing
- Origami
- Coocking
- Funny games
- Spanish culture
And many other thingsI would like to learn:I'm open to almost everything. It's really nice to learn things that you never spected to learn or you wouldn't know them if anyone didn't show them to you.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Bolivia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Serbia, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Manel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile