Silvia Brambilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Silvia, 20 years old, from a small town in the north of Italy. I study Economics and Management at university and my aim is getting a good job that allows me to travel a lot. Travelling is my biggest passion, I've visited several countries in Europe and met friends from all over the world. My ideal trip is visiting a big city (and possibly some other smaller ones nearby) not only from a touristic perspective, but trying to get to know the culture. And also tasting typical food! Apart from travelling (and food!) I enjoy sports, especially watching them 'cause I'm quite lazy!
I'm a shy person at first but when I get to know someone then I become very talkative and funny, I always try to make people laugh. I'm very independent, I enjoy spending time by myself and even travelling by myself, but I also love hanging out with other people!

Interests

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • food
  • football

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!