Silvia Gola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Mathematical engineering, Politecnico di Milano
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Silvia and I'm 20 years old!
Made in Italy, I'm ready to be exported all over the world!
Since I come from a big family (I have four little brothers, all boys) I'm quite used to live in a mess and I honestly enjoy a little mess in my life!
That's basically what I love about traveling: not knowing what's next and who you're going to meet! Taking the risk and admiring the beautiful side of everything and everyone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Please note: I want to use Couchsurfing to meet locals and share experiences with people from all over the world, I'm not using it as a dating app.

Interests

I enjoy a lot of weird things: when people ask for directions, taking trains and feeling like I'm in a music video, watching strangers around the streets and imagining a lot of different stories...
Since these are not really common interests, the ones above are probably best to share:

  • zumba
  • partying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • science
  • watching movies
  • biking
  • netflix
  • hanging out
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love netflix and I could binge watching it for days, specially in cold rainy days with hot cholate
My favourite TV series are How I Met Your Mother, Sense8, Orange Is The New Black, The Big Bang Theory

Favourite movies: Inception, Memento, The Prestige, The Trueman Show, Gone Girl, The Black Swan, The Matrix, Mamma Mia, The Great Gatsby

Favourite singers/bands: Twenty one Pilots, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Ed Sheeran

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent part of my fourth year at high school in a tiny town in Ireland: coming from a big and busy city (as I consider Milan) it was quite incredible for me to be in such a relaxing and green place where I even helped my host family moving cows!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian and how to move your ears! (Than it's up to you if you can learn or not in a couple of days) ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Italian pasta with tomato sauce and fried onions, I'm not a chef but I can handle this!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!