Silvia Lombardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Be sarcastic
  • My life is a interlace between nursing, drawing and illus...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

become a great woman or a sugar glider.

ABOUT ME

"One, No one and One Hundred Thousand"

I'm a feminist, vegan and antiracist Earthling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to share my ideas and my doodles, mental and not.
Couchsurfing is a good way to improve the life.

Interests

Music (punk hc,rockabilly,psychobilly ,folk, classical music, black metal, noise) art/ literature /travelling (by car, flight, train or by foot)/ animals

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Kim ki duk, Park Chan-wook, takeshi kitano, Takashi Miike, Quentin Tarantino, Umberto Lenzi, Hayao Miyazaki etc.

Music: Anti nowhere-league, Lunachicks, L7, Tragedy, Converge, Grandine, La quiete, Bloody riot, Volbeat, Russian Circles, Red sparowes, Refused, Calexico, Melt-banana, the smiths, joy division, killing joke, the beatles, mogwai, sigur ros, Nyctalgia, Burzum,Gabriella ferri, Mina, Celentano, Beirut, yann tiersen, Johann Sebastian Bach. I like all good music.

I love graphic novels & comics (joe matt, Gipi, Neil Swaab etc.),literature, prose and poetry (L.Pirandello, F.Kafka, L.Tolstoj, U.Foscolo, A S.Plath, E.Praga etc.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have travelled a lot in my mind.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to be a misfit or to be cutely goofy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an horrible chef, but i cook the best bean soup! (i wrote this in my past now i'm a super cheeeefff uuuu)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.

My Groups