Silvino Seymor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • Bank and Insurance
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love making short trips, because of my busy schedule i don't have the time to stay abroad for a long time. The best experiences during my trips were with locals and that is why I'm now a tour guide for Withlocals.

I exactly live in Almere that's 20 minutes driving by car and 30minutes by train from Amsterdam. My parents were born in Surinam. A former colony of the Netherlands and is located next to Brasil. It's the only Dutch speaking country in South America.
And that is one of the reasons why there are so many Surinamese people living in the Netherlands.

Because I'm organizing tours in Amsterdam I've discovered lots of hidden gems that i want to share. Most people see only the touristic parts of Amsterdam. That's unfortunate because there is so much more to see. For example the Dappermarkt, de Bijlmer, a game of Ajax Amsterdam or for example Almere?

I also want to practice Spanish so contact me if you speak the language!

Interests

Entrepreneurship, travelling, soccer, Meet new people

  • traveling
  • soccer
  • entrepreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

Most of the time i look movies in the airplane

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited three countries in Asia in one month. Great experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn Spanish.

Can teach you Dutch

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Morocco, Spain, Suriname, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Suriname

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvino’s full profile. It’s free!