Silvio Pfäffli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Social Worker
  • Bachelor
  • From Thun
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Put everyone around me in a good mood :-)

ABOUT ME

I signed up on the Site because Couchsurfing can be a cool way of travelling. I'm a 32-years-old guy, live in Berne, the capital city of Switzerland. I work as a social worker in a very small social welfare office. I am really passionate about football (active and passive)...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only had a few guests yet and went couchsurfing one time. So i have rather little experience, but these were very good ones.

Interests

People, opinions, politics, culture, music, football, food and drinks...

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: La vita e bella, Lucky Number Slevin, Dangerous Minds, the exorcist, the big lebowsky...
Music: Old School HipHop, Funk, Jazz, Soul, German Rap, French Rap, Swiss Rap, Rock, Reggae, Breakbeats...
Books: High Fidelity (Nick Hornby), Neue Vahr Süd (Sven Regener)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met Jesus in summer 2012 at a Street Music Festival in Bern. I didn't knew he's dutch before. Anyway, he's actually a cool guy...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, India, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvio’s full profile. It’s free!