SimSim Roumier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SimSim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • wood working
  • Architecture technology
  • From Dijon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Study for the most, explore new countries, live the culture and record techniques, knowledge and skills to to add to my routine or use or use when necessary. I want to meet people, to learn as much as I can,to hike, ski , fly, bike and try new sports.
ABOUT ME

I like cooking some french dishes. I like almost every sport. I like music I begin to play trumpet. I 'm interested by everything that fly I practice paraglidind. My major was wood working, now it is Architecture Technology . I like cinema, meeting people,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I always met nice people for few times I use this website.

Interests

Cinema, music, good food, speak, Share with others , paragliding(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsbz31kip2M), archicture, travel (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mT7DSZQU2mo)
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=l4XDGCUIWmk
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=8UKL31ipwGE
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=7l9yvsnftis
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=PXKiY5MA44I

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On the last few weeks hike and ski on Mount Hood

Teach, Learn, Share

French language, few receipes, music I play Trumpet, Time, a hike, a climb, a paragliding flight

What I Can Share with Hosts

My hospitality, my stories, my way of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see SimSim’s full profile.

My Groups