sima keni's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sima’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Portuguese; learning Chinese, Korean, Spanish, Thai
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Therapist ( Testosterone boosting therapy for athletes)
  • Fukuoka Medical Rehabilitation College
  • From Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

【I received my 4th COVID-19 vaccination in Jan 2023】

I live in Kitakyushu city, Fukuoka prefecture. About 1 million people live in this city.It is a city on the island called Kyushu.

My occupation is a Sports Therapist . I am doing body care and training guidance for professional athlete and college athlete.I also create and practice testosterone boosting therapy.Increase testosterone naturally without using drugs.

I like working out, and when I travel, I go to the gym in other country to I training. And I still keep in touch with the people I made friends with there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to Taiwan this time, so I'll try couchsurfing for the first time.

I want to interact with local people.
I like travel very much. But I have only visited around 50 countries so far.
It is fun to learn and exchange foreign cultures and I think that we will enrich our mutual minds.


  • anime
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • gymnastics
  • massage
  • manga
  • mma
  • gym
  • athletics
  • judo
  • natural food
  • training
  • swim
  • chiropractic
  • therapy
  • jiu-jitsu
  • work out
  • physique

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Bruno Mars / Movie : A Bigger Splash / Books : NARUTO , One Piece

What I Can Share with Hosts

I work as a therapist in Japan. I can heal your body pain and tired areas!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Japan, South Korea, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see sima’s full profile.