Simion Goljovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying
  • Control engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm young man interested in exploring all cultures and countries, meeting people and make friendships. We are all living on one big stone ball that rushes through the universe, and the least we can do is to travel around to get to know that ball and the people who live on it.

I'm living with my girlfriend and we are both working full time, so we can't be with our guests for a hole day during the week, but will be happy to join you in the evening. Anyway, we are usually free on weekends and we will be glad to host you.

***IMPORTANT***
I mess something with my email, so I don't get notification from your request to replay you on time, so I'm sharing with you link to my facebook profile so you can text me there.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1438893761

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is such a practical solution for all the people who like to travel. First of all you are staying at some locals that means you are going to make friendship, and second, you can get firsthand info about the city you are staying . I think those two things promise a good time.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Simion’s full profile. It’s free!