Simo Baya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • From Oulmes, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Adventurous traveler looking to explore new cultures and make friends

Hi there! My name is Simo and I'm a 34-year-old. I love to travel and experience new cultures, and I'm always looking for new adventures. I'm currently studying Data science, my dream is to explore the world and meet new people.

As a traveler, I'm very open-minded and respectful of other cultures. I love trying new foods, learning new languages, and experiencing local customs. I'm also very active and enjoy hiking, cycling, and swimming.

As a Couchsurfing host, I can offer a private room in my cozy apartment in a suburb of Luxembourg City. My place is very centrally located, so it's easy to get around the city. I can also provide some insider tips on the best places to visit in Luxembourg, as well as some great local restaurants to try.

If you're a fellow traveler looking for a friendly and welcoming host, or if you're just curious about Luxembourg and want to explore the city with a local, feel free to send me a message. I'm always happy to meet new people and share my love of travel and adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing good times with others! and still trying to avoid hostels and tourist places to focus on the local lifestyle of the countries I visit, just the real experience.
I would even use Couchsurfing even if I had all the money needed to travel freely because sleeping on a couch in someone's house is much funnier than booking a hotel room!

Interests

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • and swimming.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love old music like Pink Floyd and Dire Straight but I listen also to other music types. I like comedies. One of my favorite books and movie is Into the Wild.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking together, visiting the area and have a talk

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Luxembourg, Morocco, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Simo’s full profile.