Simon BYCZEK's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Energy efficiency engineering
  • Engineer school
  • From Troyes, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded, I love to travel and to meet new people because I am really interested by other cultures ! That's why I use Couch Surfing !
My hobbies are sports, music and movies… Also I like to party with my friends !
I have been working 5 years as en engineer in Paris, now it's time for me to start a long time travel around all South America !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet people around the world and discover new cultures. Particularly, I plan to travel by myself in south America during 6-12 months from May 2018. I would love to meet locals during my trip to share nice moments, and if you can host me even one night, it could be amazing !

Interests

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • table tennis
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Nina Simone, The Doors, The Black Keys, Chico Trujillo, Parov Stelar, Manu Chao, Hocus Pocus, Paul Kalkbrenner, Prodigy, and many more !
Cinema directors : Guy Ritchie, Woody Allen, Martin Scorsese and the french Cédric Klapisch, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be happy to share good time and laughs with you with a good beer !
If I host you I can share with you my sofa (for 2 people) on the main room ;) ! I can also show you my favorite places, of the most beautiful city in the world ! Ahah
If you host me I can share with you my good mood, my smile, and I will try my best to be the perfect host ! I would love to cook for you typical french dishes, and share with you my story and my culture !
So, ready ? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!