Simon Schulz Montecinos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Dentistry
  • No education listed
  • From Coihaique, Aysén, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Simón, I'm 29 years old and I am Chilean. I'm in couchsurfing since 2016 and it has been awesome to host and stay with people from very different cultures. Currently I'm living with a roomie so, when we can, we accept travelers 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet people! I think that the most important part of a travel is the people you meet

Interests

I'm a bit nerd since my first hobbie is reading papers, usually about dentistry but sometimes about other topics haha. I also do rock climbing and like to trek and go for a run in the mornings

  • art
  • stand up comedy
  • dentistry
  • economy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I understood Hegel... Just kidding, nobody understands Hegel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a little studio in Coyhaique with a friend close to the center, if the accommodation is ok for you, just ask 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.