simon volpi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Slovak; learning Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a dual nationality guy, love traveling meeting new people, speak and have good time :)
I prefer to spend any free time with my friends... going to cinema, coffee time, eat something good...
I am very open-minded, optimistic, sometimes have a little bit crazy ideas, not always...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been in many countries and I like sharing these experiences with people. Life brings some simple adventures and I believe everything is possible.

Interests

I like bicycling and travelling of course.

  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malaysia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see simon’s full profile.

My Groups