Simon &  Ricarda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon & ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We (Simon and Ricarda) are a couple currently studying physics and medicine in Heidelberg/Mannheim. We are curious to meet new people from all around the world!

We are both fully vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Until now we had very little opportunity to travel, but we want to change that, meet new people, explore new cultures and hopefully make a lot of great memories!

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • making music
  • playing board games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best travelling experience for me so far was a trekking trip through norway with a friend. Far away from civilization, alone with our tent in nature.

Teach, Learn, Share

We are always interested to get to know new recipes, music, games and languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We would love to cook with and for you and, of course, offer to help clean up afterwards. If there's a guitar around, we can share some music we practised together and, if all else fails, we can still share our great mood and laughter with you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon & ’s full profile.