Simon Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • vehicle interior outfitter
  • From Eppingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Simon/ IG: _siimonn_
I am currently in Darwin. Born in Germany.

I would describe myself an all rounder, open minded, easy going person who likes to do Sport, listen to good music, love nature and animals, to hang out with friends, food.

Last year I have quit my job as a car interior outfitter at Porsche in Stuttgart and now I'm doing my work&holiday in Australia!!!

To find what I want to do in life, help nature and enjoy the moment are my aims!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to meet interesting / new people, exchange stories and travel the whole wide world.

But the best is to learn from other people!
Some things I want to learn/improve..

- learn better English
- how to sing
- play the guitar
- about nature
- about health
- about how to live self sustainable

Interests

Climbing, hiking, swimming, skate/snowboarding, fitness, surfing

  • fitness
  • music
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • beach
  • fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Literally All types of Music, Movies. Try to make friends with books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got hit by a car and survived;)
Surfing in France

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am down for almost every sport, I have always an open ear for you and I can share the opinion from my point of view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.