Simon Wittig's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Kitchen hand, travelling
  • Finished school in 2016
  • From nothern germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Simon, 20 years old and currently doing a work and Travel for 10 months in New Zealand. I love travelling and sports which takes a lot of my free time. The sports i like the most are football, skateboarding and skiing but I'm actually into every kind of sports and especially watching every kind of sports. Furthermore I'm a open minded guy and very easy to get along with I think.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm working in the centre of Christchurch as a kitchen hand until April and I think couchsurfing is the best way to meet new people and get to know the New Zealand or other cultures better. Also I'm travelling on my own and don't want to feel alone or get bored in this big city haha

Interests

  • guitar
  • skateboarding
  • ukulele
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk and deep house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling the whole south island - simply amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

Improve my english even more would be great!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking and wouldn't mind either helping or making dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!