Simon Théroux

Varennes, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Commis aux pieces d'auto
  • Formation in Arpentage-topographie et Ébénisterie
  • From Varennes
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


travel as much as possible


Im a active person. Each day i take my bicycle to go at my job, grocery or simply going at friends house. I running around 10km by week with my dog. I Live in the suburb of Montréal. My appartement is located at 30min by bus from downtown of Mtl


Pensez Globalement,Agir Localement
Think Globaly,Act localy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Ce seras plus qu'un plaisir de recevoir les gens a notre domicile selon nos disponibilité biensur.Je pourrais vous donnez quelques conseils sur Montreal et ses alentours ou tout simplement vous pretez un velo si vous voulez explorez la belle piste cyclabe du Fleuve Saint-Laurent.

It would be a pleasure to Host anyone who need to stop by my house and help this person to have great time with us.
We can help you during your journey in Quebec or different tips concerning Montreal.


Jamais assez !!!!!
Never enough !!!!


Playing guitar,watch movies,cycling and runnning with my dog,and playing video game

Music, Movies, and Books

Beaucoup trop de films de musiques et de livres pourrais etre inscrit ici.

Pour ce qui est des films je prefere les documentaires.

Si vous voulez me faire plaisir mettez du Reggae dans votre systeme de son.
Guitariste a mes heures ca ma amener a écouter differents styles musical : Le Swing,Le Flamenco,le Ska,le Punk,Rock and Roll 1960-70,Rock.

En ce qui concerne la lecture,je ne lis pas de roman.
Comme je ne lis pas beaucoup de livres 3-4 par années,je me consacre donc uniquement a des livres a connotation politique ou environnemental.

Too many movies or musics or books could be registered here.

For movies I would prefere documentaries.

If you want to make me very happy just to put Reggae music in your radio.Guitarist has my hours its bring me to listen different musical style like:the Swing, The Flamenco, the Ska, the Punk,Rock and Roll 1960-1970,Rock.

Im not the biggest reader of book,i read 3 or 4 books by years, so i dedicate my times to books who has political connotation or environmental.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups