Simona Stoyanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Russian; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Ski instructor in Austria
  • Alpin ski coach
  • From Gabrovo, Gabrovo, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im sorry guys, for the summer Im in Sunny beach and I wont be able to accept guests !!! Feel free to text me about questions or to join you but, sorry can not host you.

Hey guys ... :)

I am from Gabrovo, its a small town in Bulgaria. Now I am livin in Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria. I graduated bachelor degree as a Alpin ski coach and Teacher of phisical education and sport, now Im studying Master degree : Sport management in National Sport Academy.

I have always been a person that love to travel and meet new cultures and people.
Social, talktive, fun, honest, openminded and nice is some words who can describe me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been traveling around USA and Europe and met such a good people now I want to be on the other site :)

Interests

Oh many many, Im a very active girl that love to have fun in life, I love sports,volleyball or beachvolley, handball and of course I love mountains and skiing and not the last travel around the world with friends and make new friends

  • culture
  • dancing
  • education
  • coach
  • boating
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

The criminals and comedies movies and books are my favorite.
About the music I like to listen every kind ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteer on Summer Olympics 2016 - RIO2016
Grand Canyon National Park, Nevada
Maid of the Mist: Niagara Falls Boat Rides
Gliding flight

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Bulgarian culture, dance and foodculture, also and speak Bulgarian. During the winter I can teach you skiing :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share many things, just ask me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Bulgaria, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!