Logo orange

Simona Somma

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in an International Organization
  • Master Degree in Development Economics
  • From Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

... visit our Planet, !

ABOUT ME

Ciao a tutti!!! I’ m a full of energy, open-minded, fun-lover Italian girl. I live in Rome where I work for an international organization. I love travelling, discovering the world and making new friends… if you come to Rome I will be super happy to meet you and take you around together with my friends!!

PHILOSOPHY

respect the others and learn as much as possible from anyone... including plants and animals.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think this is a great opportunity to meet new friends! I cannot host at the moment, but if you are in Rome feel free to contact me to have a pizza together or a coffe. I will be happy to share with you my travel experiences and my future plans and learn more about you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just joined... but I'm sure I'll have nice experiences to report ;)

Interests

I read a lot, I love going out and have fun, meeting interesting people from all over the world, learning new languages and so on....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Well.. the most amazing things I have seen are the Arcipelago of Socotra, the old city of Sana'a and the Victoria Falls.. but what really leaves me awestruck is the people living our wonderful planet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm fluent in English, Spanish and obviously in Italian... currently studying French and Portuguese. I do travel a lot alone and with friends, if you need any advice or want to share with me your experiences/future plans feel free to contact me

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Cambodia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Japan, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United States, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile