Simon Bilodeau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel Europe and just be in a city, walk it inside out and feel it. I'm a quiet guy with lots of interests and when I get in a one on one conversation it can go on for hours. I love to meet new people and compare our views of the places we've been.

Interests

I'm interested in so many things - I'm kind of a nerd, I love technology, computing, racecars, art, architecture, music...

  • arts
  • architecture
  • flying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in Birmingham, UK and worked as a language assistant there for almost a year. I got to see a dozen European countries during my breaks and it was just amazing!

During a free week in February, I rented a Peugeot in Spain and drove a 1000km before flying to the País Vasco; that was something!

During my Easter break, I criss-crossed the continent with an EurailPass from Budapest to Germany and finally Copenhagen; and I got to spend 3 days in Italy and Switzerland with my girlfriend who was also EurailPass'ing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!