Simone Alberigi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • In a social farm
  • Scientific high school, 2 years of mechanical engineering...
  • From Lucca, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Simone

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to spend so time with other people and having fun, learnig something new and discover other cultures

Interests

I'm a scout and the thing that i love the most is the nature. I can play guitar and i'm good in cooking. I love also almost every kind of sport.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • mountains
  • nature
  • tv series
  • football
  • biking
  • climbing
  • scouting

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen music from english amd american bands like green day, oasis, beatles, coldplay, Imagine dragons, the luminners, the train... I watch a loy of tv series and thriller movies. My favourite is Breaking Bad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once i took a bath at 3000 meters high in the freezing water

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, i can play guitar, i can talk

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.