Simone Emad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, Hindi, Turkish; learning Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Egypt
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Simona from Egypt, 30yo. I live with my family and my dog Emma. I love nature, hiking, exploring and i mainly travel solo. My passion is traveling and learning foreign languages. I'm fluent in English, Arabic, Turkish. Intermediate in Italian and Hindi. Can understand some Spanish and Greek. Soon will be learning Portoguese.☺️ I love also cooking, music, yoga, gym,reading and trips planning..
IG simoneemad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends from every country! If i stay with you, make sure that i will help you with everything in the house, i'm an organized, helpful person and good cooker;)

Interests

making friends

  • cooking
  • teaching
  • language exchange
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

The secret, 48 laws of power

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love solo

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and learn

What I Can Share with Hosts

travel itenerary

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.