Simon Ferrara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic Designer
  • Ma in Interpreting
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

Me and Jon want our guest/s to feel super comfortable at our place. We prefer to host males. So please, if you don't feel comfortable do not contact us. If you’re a guest in our home we want you to feel comfortable and we’d like the same in exchange. We are happy to hang out most of the time but sometimes we may need to work even late into the night as we work from home. We may not always be able to go out and we may need to use your bedroom during the day as we have some equipment there we may need access to. If we decide to get a takeaway together please be prepared to pay for yourself. 

We don’t smoke but we do vape and if you’re a smoker you’re welcome to use the back garden. 

We have a cute dog called Olaf

We're happy for you to use the kitchen if you'd like to cook something for yourself as long as you clean after yourself and leave it as you found it. Same with the bathroom, please leave it clean and tidy as we like to keep it. 

It's important for me to know that you've read the full profile before getting in touch so when you send me a message please start it with the word "MERAKI". 

We are fine with nudism, though we don’t tend to stay naked at home, however we’d welcome nudists and perhaps learn from them.

Feel free to ask any questions. I'll be happy to offer you tips on where to eat, what to see etc.

Yours sincerely,
Simon and Jon 

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love sharing with other, Couchsurfing is a great way to meet great people from all over the world and it enables me to experience different cultures and people by connecting me with the entire world.

Interests

Reading, architecture, music

  • architecture
  • painting
  • art
  • cinema
  • theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

All sort of music but techno and house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Morocco for over a year

Teach, Learn, Share

My experiences, my interests, chat, whatever we fancy doing really. "The only limit is our imagination"

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life adventures, jokes, chats, drinks and a good cup of hot coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Morocco, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

My Groups