Simone Mammola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Polish, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Banking/Finance Project Manager
  • University - Economics (Milano and Wroclaw, Poland)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Couch is NOT available on the dates below:
************ TBD *****************

CURRENT MISSION

1. Being happy
2. Meet people from all over the world and share life experiences
3. Become immortal and then die

IMPORTANT thing: I host only ONE traveler at any given time. Don't ask me to make an exception. Please :-)

Explorer adventurer at heart, i love telling and listening stories, meet new friends and cultures different from mine

i'm very outgoing, kind and friendly guy with (i think and hope!) a very good sense of humour.

PHILOSOPHY

"Just take it easy, man"
(The Dude, Dudeism)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing enlarge something I was already doing on my own,; since i lived abroad some years and travelled a lot i used to host/being hosted my/by my international friends.

I love hosting and meeting new people. i think that everyone can learn something from each other, so i would like to share my experiences and cultures with people that comes from anywhere.

I can be your guide to explore Milan in its secret -and most beautiful- places.

My mottos are;

- "You can always learn something from anyone... everybody knows at least one thing that you don't."

- "Smart people learn from their experiences, the genious ones learn from the experiences of the others!"

Music, Movies, and Books

Huge fan of David Fincher and Quentin Tarantino but i like many different kinds of movies.

My favourite book is "The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari" by Robin Sharma

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my Time!!
I'm interested in many things and open to sharing all of them, like sport activities, fun moments, italian food or grab a blonde beer or a glass of wine :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

My Groups