Simone Reggi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Hungarian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Telecommunications
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Growing up, knowing places, people, coultures, and beers from all the world...

ABOUT ME

I'm a quite boy, i love know and meet people.
I love Rome, my city, but when i have free time i get a ticket and go out in other countries.
I love craft beer from all over the world and i organize tasting experience of Italian craft beer.

PHILOSOPHY

With a good pair of shoes, and good health, you can travel across the world...

Interests

Travel, and be a beers hunter are my biggest hobbyes.
I love sport: running, snowboarding, kendo, and trekking.
I'm a good cook, and the guest will taste my italian cusine :)

Music, Movies, and Books

When I watch a film or read a book, I prefer tales of travelogues.
My favourite music is reggae/rap, but i like every music that can transmit me some thing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is a good day to see and to do funny things...

Teach, Learn, Share

Be a traveller please, not a tourist...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.