Simone Morini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • critical care nurse
  • graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I always look for something I haven't seen or done yet! Very courious. I'd love to improve my Spanish, I like listen and tell stories in front of a nice drink.

My name is Simone,I was born near Asti, Italy, the land of Red wine and truffles! Since 2014 I've been living in UK, now central London.
My hobbies are many! guitar, percussions, handpan, skateboarding,dance(salsa),motorcycle, climbing, surfing are only some of them. I like to keep myself busy haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wouldn't mind show this amazing city to some traveler, meet new people and maybe find temporary host during my trips!

Interests

I could eventually host one person but only after my flatmate agree with and only for really short time. However, I'm available to meet people in the city or travel!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Acoustic music
ed sheeran, jimi hendrix, blues, beatles, max Pezzali, Ligabue , tommy emmanuel, jon gomm, andy mckee, john butler, Coldplay, flamenco, chambao, ¡paco de Lucía, Red hot chilli pepper

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-solo trip in march 2016, 20 days visiting all netherlands top to bottom, then getting the rhein valley in germany and ending up in luxemburg!
amazing trip!
-surfing the coast of newquay in cornwell in a cold September
-jump on a longboard at 23 y/o and still riding it!
-move from Italy to UK
-play my crap guitar on a stage near my home town

these have been achievment for me, maybe doesn't sound amazing to you....give me time, I've got plans xD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you some good recipe,I could help you to improve your italian or even english, I could share some tips and mistake happen during my trips, we could play guitar or drums together , ride a skateboard, cycle around, anything really

What I Can Share with Hosts

couch, air mattres, pillow, food, stories, time

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Eritrea, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, San Marino, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!