Photos de Simone Paoli

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 75 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Simone. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 13 Références 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Hungarian
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Employer
  • University of Florence
  • De Florence, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Living (and loving) Spain - just moved in this amazing country

ABOUT ME

open-minded guy who likes to meet people from abroad, to share knowledge, culture and some beers. I love travelling, sports, nature and listen to lot of music. also good reader and movie-watcher!

PHILOSOPHY

never regret

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted several people in Florence, and for just once I was a surfer, but I would like to enjoy more. As I did not have space I did not host in Budapest but hanged out with tourist and often with the group.

Centres d'intérêt

concerts, loving nature and sea, football, cooking

  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: blues, reggae, songwriter, funky, indie, 60s (but I like to listen to everything)
Movies: Goodfellas, 25th Hour, Inglorious Bastards, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, Lock & Stock, Reservoir Dogs, The Unusual Suspects, American Beauty, V for Vendetta, Donnie Darko, Donnie Brasco, Scarface, Little Miss Sunshine, The Kids are Allright, Inside Man, Stand by me, City of God, Memento, Trainspottig, This is England, The Wave.. and many more, specially italians...
Books (authors): Ammanniti, Welsh, Pahlaniuk, Saviano, Murakami, Kristoff, Pennac (and many more)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have played a soccer tournament where all the players of all the teams must be drunk (of beer) while playing

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Hungary, Italy, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Simone. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes