Šimon Fouček's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Šimon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Student of IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A boy which likes to discover new places. I live in shared flat with another students, but I have some free space to provide. I really like to discuss with another people and discover different lifestyles, lifepaths etc.
Right now I am studying IT in Brno.

Interests

  • beer
  • politics
  • technology
  • chess
  • alternative music
  • sports
  • history
  • philosophy
  • films
  • football
  • sharing stories
  • ice hockey
  • sharing ideas
  • table games
  • cryptocurrency

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Pianist, Trainspotting, The Shawshank Redemption, Borat
Music: Alt-J, Gorillaz, Foster The People
Books: 1984, War with the Newts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Something really interesting:D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can talk with You about everything. We can start with music,films, sports, culture,cryptocurrencies,technology,czech culture and end with politics.
In summer holiday I would have free time when I am in Brno, so I can show you interesting places around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Šimon’s full profile.