Simona Biagi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Wondering with education
  • Philosophy degree, educational studies master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi couchsufers

I am Simona, an aducational advisor and acro yoga teacher.
I am Celeste's mum, she is 8 years old.
We ( my sweet daughter and my charming Iranian fiance) live in Imola, a small city 20 minute far from bologna by train.
We used cs as host and as sufers, in both the cases it has been such a wonderful experience and I believe it will always be.
So let's meet !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is a great experience! I mean the possibility to share experience with different people is full of beauty and richness

Interests

I practise yoga every morning, I love to play guitar and actually I am studying mandolin. I love cook veg meal then I love as well to eat them :D. I have a special connection with natural place as i fell home in riverplace. Foreign languages have always fashinated me and storytelling and puppets as well.

  • writing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • ecology
  • feminism
  • ski
  • acroyoga
  • musician
  • vegan cooking
  • acrobatics
  • acro yoga
  • writing music
  • writing poetry
  • songwriter

Music, Movies, and Books

Aceitunas ( my group)
Neverending story
Husserl phenomenology
As author i love Saramago, Allende, Rodari, Fante

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One trip turkey - Iran by hitch hiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help to arrange a delicius veg meal, teach some acro yoga asana and how to make a dream catcher with natural elements

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.