Simon Kesch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • I'm in the last year of my masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm writing my master thesis at the moment.

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody,

I'm currently studying business management in Kaohsiung, Taiwan, so if anybody is interested in the beautiful island of Taiwan, come and say hello!

I'm 25 years old and I speak German, English and French. I've been to Africa and was staying in a small village without electricity and fluent water. I'm telling you that because I want to show you that I can adapt pretty easily, also to a small space to sleep on the floor. :)

You can check me out on facebook if you want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As long as you're a nice person you can sleep at my flat.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have 2 weeks of couchsurfing experience in London but that was 6 years ago. So please don't get confused why my account is only a few days old. I forgot my login details and created a new account.

Interests

Sports (swimming, gym, table tennis, dancing), reading, going out, traveling, eating as much "crazy" food as possible

  • culture
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Depending on my mood: Reggae, Dancehall, Hip Hop, Electro, Indie

Currently reading: Der Pfad des friedvollen Kriegers, Mit Buddha das Leben meistern, 7 Habits of Higly Effective People

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stayed for 5 months in a small village in Burkina Faso for a humanitarian project. This was probably the greatest time in my life so far.

Teach, Learn, Share

For me everything is new in Asia as it is my first time here. So whatever you can teach me about the culture, habits, activities etc., I'm interested!

And what can I teach you... That's more difficult. I'm European and I know Europe quite well. So maybe I could help you to find interesting spots to visit in Europe. Apart from that... Ask me and I'll tell you whether I can teach you that :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.