Simon Wegner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish; learning Arabic, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hagen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey;) I'm Simon 24 your old and live currently in Hamburg.
In the last few years I participated/organized quite a lot of Erasmus+ etc. projects.
In my freetime I like to do sports, learn languages and organise events.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My motivation is to meet people from different cultural backgrounds. I'd like to exchange ideas and share experiences together.

Interests

Sport, languages, traveling, politics

  • culture
  • literature
  • politics
  • traveling
  • languages
  • football
  • sport
  • techno
  • rap
  • meeting new people
  • events
  • history and culture
  • events & social

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite books:
Pillars of the earth
Parfum
Fahrenheit
Tortilla curtain
The harder they come

Enjoy to listen to basically every kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling with the transsiberian railway in Russia last year and walking on the lake Baikal.

Teach, Learn, Share

How to learn languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malawi, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile.

My Groups