Simi Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Dancer & Freelancer
  • Bachelor in Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just moved to a flat and finally have my place for hosting! I am really excited to have guests and contribute to this community.

I am an adventurous and uncomplicated girl with a big heart.

Dancing, traveling and yoga are my passions. I love contemporary and street dances, eat mostly vegan, love wines, arts, musics and festivals. I am also an environmentalist and always looking for new adventures. The goal of my life is to pursue equality and freedom for more people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interacting with locals mean a lot to me while traveling. Couchsufing tells people how diverse and sharing people can be.
It is beautiful to share stories and understanding a stranger deeply by heart. These moments help me to become more brave, stay real and passionate to life :)

Interests

Modern Dance, Folk dance, Street dance.
I love music, I play piano and guitar and am a good singer :)
Contemporary arts, architecture, museums, festivals, hiking, climbing, skiing, ice skating, modeling.

  • architecture
  • contemporary art
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • lgbt rights
  • environment
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • yoga
  • modeling
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skiing
  • ecology
  • art
  • freedom
  • ballet
  • feminism
  • contemporary dance
  • acroyoga
  • iceskating
  • equality
  • rockclimbing
  • equity
  • yawn

What I Can Share with Hosts

Loads of stories of traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Estonia, Germany, Spain, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Simi’s full profile.