Fotos von Ekaterina Gvozdaryova

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 50 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 23 minutes

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ekaterina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 68 Referenzs 42 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Russian; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • I teach French and English and I work with tourists from ...
  • higher education: interpreter and translator of English a...
  • Aus Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to explore this wonderful world, to meet interesting people and to open new and new places on the Earth!

ABOUT ME

I'm very sociable, open-minded and I like meeting new people and travelling around the world, but sometimes it's very difficult to find a person who can do it with you, so if you like doing the same things-you are welcome!

PHILOSOPHY

Treat people the way you want to be treated.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a very active participant. I host people and I like being hosted when I am travelling. For me CS is a possibility to discover new cultures, to live like a local in other countries and to make friends! I like going to CS Meetings and to share my experiense with other people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people in Moscow,I was hosted in many different countries. When I don't have a possibility to host I try to find time to show the city around and to make travellers feeling like at home in Russia.

Interessen

Music (house, minimal), books (history,classical literature, etc.), theatre, cinema, sport (skiing, swimming, skating, etc.) I'm learning to play the drums. I love cooking especially Russian cuisine.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I've learnt snowboarding and I really love it!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can share my travelling experience in different countries, a lot of funny stories, Russian food (I can cook pretty well) and a good mood!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Russian Federation

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ekaterina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen