Fotos de Lauren  Schaeffer

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 9 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lauren . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 8 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Life.
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To travel, learn, and make music.

ABOUT ME

I play the drums.
I like finding new music and people who play music. So we can jam or just to learn more about music in general.

I'm allergic to coffee, but that's fine with me. I don't think I would ever need it, I already talk fast enough.

I love martial arts and I do Improv. theater.

I am very short.

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself, do what you love.

Interesses

Music, film, photography, theater, circus, martial arts, writing, food, going places.

  • arts
  • writing
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: Star Wars OT, Indiana Jones, Run Lola Run, Breathless, The Royal Tenenbaums, Nausicaa: of the Valley of the Wind

Music: Rock N Roll, Punk, Rockabilly, Surf, Soul, Ska, Folk

Books: This Side of Paradise, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill A Mockingbird, Lord of the Rings

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

A guy on a motorcycle offer a ride to an old lady.

--

Taking the two hour hike back to Doolin from the Cliffs of Moher.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

What I can teach/share:

I can teach beginner drums and I can help with your English.

What I want to learn:

-languages
-music
-how to juggle
-martial art
-dance

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Lauren . É grátis!

Meus Grupos