Le foto di Sina Kirwel

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sina. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Southbound!

ABOUT ME

I would describe myself as an independent an open-minded person. I love getting to know different people from different cultures. I really have a passion for animals - sometimes I even prefer their company over human interaction ;) Still, I love to communicate, especially with interesting and multi-facetted individuals.

Interessi

literature, music, art, traveling, the human mind, nature, ...

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music

Musica, film e libri

I really couldn't name my one favorite genre, whether in regards to music, movies or book - I like almost any! As for music, my taste could not be more diverse. I like alternative or indie, accoustic, folk or classical music just as much as I love rap and hip-hop or house, psytrance and techno. Different situations call for different types of music! ;) I enjoy movies a lot, but to be honest I hardly ever watch any these days :P I do however read a lot of books! I usually prefer fiction over non-fiction. There are so many books and writers I like, I shouldn't even start listing them all ;) I do prefer reading the original versions, so I mainly read German and Englishspeaking authors, and from time to time a couple of French ones.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Well... there are so many, but I'd say traveling Canada for one year (mostly by myself) was pretty amazing. The whole year was made up of countless moments of amazingness, and I still think about that time every day.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you some basics in either German, English or French, if you are interested.
I also love to cook and bake - but I am a vegan. So I can teach you some vegan recipes - or simply cook some for you ;)

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, France, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Spain

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sina. È gratis!