Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinah4’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Philipps University Marburg, Yeditepe Üniversitesi Istanbul
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Born in Hamburg, I studied Anthropology in Marburg and Istanbul. Came back to Hamburg 2 years ago. I work in sales & marketing.
I`´d say I'm a open person, always in a good mood and try to be free thinking. Interested in meeting new, inspiring people and learning from experiences - old and new.
Not too sure what to put down in this box, as always its best to meet someone in person to get to know them...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host, surf or help out whereever I can..
I can not host at the moment, but will be happy to show you around

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted in Marburg.
I surfed in Cardiff,Dublin, Belfast,Edinburgh, Brighton, London,Istanbul,Denizli,Izmir,Mersin,Adana,Hatay,Gaziantep and Diyarbakir.

Interests

I like new people, places and cultures. I love to cook and good food and drinks. Singing and classical music. Books, films, theater, ballet, souvenirs, kitsch and funiture ( I´m collecting all kind of stuff)...

  • books
  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • scuba diving
  • anthropology
  • dialects
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing sky full of stars in Kabak/Turkey, A Kurdish wedding in Diyarbakir, A special celebration in Izmir´s Roma neighborhood aka dancing in the streets, diving and the redsea reef in Egypt, hiking in the alps, Summer on a sailingboat in Italy....Life is good to me

Teach, Learn, Share

I´d like to learn turkish, french and good english, singing and all kind of dialects!
I can "teach" vegetarian/vegan cooking and horse riding, for the very possible chance that you have a horse .. !?
I like to share my favorite places in Hamburg, Marburg or Istanbul

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinah4’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups