Sinem Asdasdasd

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinem’s full profile. It’s free!


  • full-time student, part-time waitress, guide and traveller
  • university-still !
  • From izmir, torbalı
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


live and study in istanbul and to make money for travelling more, i work as much as i can in music organizations and clubs/bars in helps me to meet lots of new people from all around the world and changes my vision of seeing the world.

******BTW i don't use my surname in anywhere on web, but you can find me by this surname easily on facebook or twitter to check.******


i'll never be younger, healtier or better than now so i'm just trying to spend my time as good as i can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i stayed for 3 days in paris with my friend.our householder was jeremy tarlier, even we have never met him face to face, he was so kind and concerned with us.thanks to him we had a really pleasant trip.

and also i stayed in bilbao and south of france by couchsurfing but i wasn't the one who found those places, my friend did. sorry guys, i dont remember your names :(


music, especially cello(my obsession) and travelling !!! can't imagine life without them. meeting new people and love to talk/learn about view, politics, problems of local people.

Music, Movies, and Books

films : amelié, the fall, breakfast on pluto, wristcutters: a love story, the matrix series, science of sleep
music : i have a really mixed taste; classic to physcedelic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchiking from istanbul to anywhere in europe with no plan and almost no money.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sinem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups