Fotos de Lea Singer

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lea. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 22 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 43, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • E-Learning Coordinator
  • Master degree
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to Live! with the capital "L"

ABOUT ME

Mum of 2 wondeful sons.
Life is so amazing! I enjoy every minute! I'm dancing, reading, cooking, traveling, spending time with my kids. I'm not so good in writing - better ask or follow me on facebook

PHILOSOPHY

Life is only one - Live it!!!!
"Once the universe is your employer, very interesting things start to happen, even if someone else is cutting your paycheck"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm happy to host ONE person for 1-2 nights.
Please, don't offer to clean, to cook, to teach me something. I have my own life. If I have time , I can socialise and take you to the famous Brighton beach ( I go there often anyway:) )
I would prefer if you wouldn't use my kitchen.

You would have the private room. No smoking, please. We have the cat.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
See my references.

Intereses

Dancing (bachata, salsa), cooking, traveling, parenting, psychology,yoga

  • cats
  • writing
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • psychology
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Romantic, uplifting, spiritual books
Bachata and classical music

Algo increíble que he hecho

Australia - is amazing! Everywhere, everything - people, food, weather. Love it!!! I'm so glad I live here

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

The positive energy .

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Belarus, Israel

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lea. ¡Es gratis!