Prabhjot Juneja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabhjot’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Researcher - Consultant
  • PhD Medical Physics
  • From Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Be a yogi!

ABOUT ME

I have moved to Sydney (about 6 yrs ago) from UK, where I spent 4.5 years. I like lots of things like running , movies, reading , cooking talking, listening etc etc and also trying new things. As I am away from my home and country am doing lot of cooking which I really enjoy after a day of work and workout :)!

PHILOSOPHY

Run if you can, walk if you have to, crawl if required

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people and share experiences and stories

Interests

Cooking, Running, Eating, Reading, Talking, Watching good movies, Listening good music
I like to try lot of new stuff like
Swimming, Drawing, skiing, skating etc

  • writing
  • cooking
  • marathon
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all three and almost all genre (except metal).... One of the best:
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Music: Breathe (Pink Floyd)
Book: The Little Price (by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran marathons.
Seen many amazing thing, on the top of the mind are beaches and village in Konkan region India.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach few mathematical tricks, some cooking and I guess few card games. I would like to hear about anything that someone has to offer I can decide weather I want to learn it or not :)!
I think its the sharing is the most important thing b/w two people. I like to think that am good at sharing though sometimes I realize its difficult to draw the line.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, India, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Prabhjot’s full profile.

My Groups