Siobhan Monahan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siobhan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nanny
  • B.A in International politics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm a 25 year old student/nanny/traveller currently living and working in Morocco. I'm an anarchist, feminist, queer, beer enthusiast, plant mom, cyclist, and lover of coffee, picnics and flea markets. I'm heading to Europe for the first time in a few weeks and hoping to meet some rad folks along the way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a big fan of couchsurfing - I've met some incredible people and had some incredible experiences. When Im not travelling i'd love to live vicariously through your adventures and be a tourist in my own city! Hope to keep it going and host travellers in Montreal, or wherever I end up.


  • arts
  • literature
  • dining
  • beer
  • coffee
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages
  • parks
  • films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That time I dropped out of school and ran away to South America turned out to be a good call.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always looking for folks to share skills, stories, music and a meal with

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, South Africa, United States, Uruguay, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Morocco, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Siobhan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups